Developmental Math—An Open Program CREDITS

❖ MITE Team: Monterey Institute for Technology and Education

Gary Lopez, Ph.D. Executive Director
Nancy Cook Director of Operations
Brian Rowlett Director of Technology

Jessica Everton Director of Editorial Development

Renae Bent
Lynn Skorniak
Editorial Project Manager
Editorial Project Manager
Editorial Project Manager
Editorial Project Manager
Director of Learning Design
NROC Membership Director
NROC Membership Manager
Jonathan Lopez
Communications Manager

❖ Editorial Team

Lead Subject Matter Experts

Jane Tanner Onondoga Community College, Syracuse, NY

Sharon Testone, PhD Excelsior College, Albany, NY

and Onondoga Community College, Syracuse, NY

Maryann Justinger, EdD Erie Community College, Orchard Park, NY

Developmental Editors

Lila Nissen Past Editorial VP, Mathematics, HRW/Holt McDougal

Patricia Shuart Dean of Academic Affairs,

Polk Community College, Winter Haven, FL

Content Development

EDC Math Team
Burt Granofsky
Emily Fagan
Carolyn Ronchinsky

Victory Productions

Joel Gendler Gail Brodie Michael Avidon Michelle Parsons **Subject Matter Expert Contributors, Math Consultants, Reviewers**

Salman Khan Khan Academy
Tom Anderson Sterling, IL

Barry Peratt, PhD Winona State University, Winona, MN Nicole Williams Winona State University, Winona, MN

Amber Muscarello Sugar Land, TX
Diane Whitworth San Jose, CA

Scriptwriters

Michael Bremer Grass Valley, CA Kathleen Ermitage Evanston, IL

Market Research

Michael Carter, Ph.D. Twin Learning, LLC

John Watson Evergreen Education Group

Production Team

NexLearn Team
Brandon Andrews

Phil Cross

Chris Carson <u>Clickteam</u>, Game Production

Advisors

Rikki Blair, Ph.D. AMATYC and Lakeland Community College

Robert Currie Montana Digital Academy

Rhonda Epper, Ph.D. Colorado Community College System

Francisco Hernandez, Ph.D. University of Hawaii

Myk Garn, Ph.D. Southern Regional Education Board

Sally Johnstone, Ph.D. Winona State University

Judy Lowe Chattanooga State Community College

Steve Nelson Oregon Department of Education

Susan Patrick International Association for K-12 Online Learning Stella Perez League for Innovation in the Community College

Linda Pittenger Council of Chief State School Officers

Steve Rheinschmidt Iowa Community College Online Consortium

Jamie Sachs Southern Regional Education Board

Mary Schlegelmilch Omaha Public Schools
Scott Vashaw Michigan Virtual University

William Velez, Ph.D.

Rachel Wise, Ph.D.

University of Arizona
Omaha Public Schools

Student, Faculty and Administrator Focus Groups and Roundtables

Anne Arundel Community College

Arapahoe Community College

Arizona Western College

Atlantic Cape Community College

Baltimore City Community College

Bates Technical College

Bellevue College

Black Hawk College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Bronx Community College

Brookdale Community College

Brookhaven College

Broward Community College

Bucks County Community College

California Community Colleges -

Economic & Workforce Development

Camosun College

Community College of Aurora

Colorado Community Colleges Online

Colorado Community College System

Cedar Valley College

Central Piedmont Community College

Cerro Coso Community College

Chaffey College

Chattanooga State Community College

City Colleges of Chicago District

Cleveland State Community College

College of Southern Idaho

Columbia State Community College

Columbus State Community College

Community College of Baltimore

Community College of Baltimore County

Community College of Philadelphia

Compton Educational Center of

El Camino College

Connecticut Distance Learning Consortium

Contra Costa College

Cornish College

Cuyahoga Community College

Daley College

De Anza College

Delta College

Des Moines Area Community College

Diablo Valley College

Los Angeles Harbor College

Los Medanos Community College

Luzerne County Community College

Malcolm X College

Maricopa Community Colleges

McLennan Community College

Mesa Community College

Miami Dade College

Middle Tennessee State University

Monroe Community College

Montgomery College-Germantown

Montgomery College-Rockville

Montgomery County Community College

Moraine Valley Community College

Motlow State Community College

Mountain View College

Nashville State Community College

Northeast Technical College

North Carolina Community College System

North Central Texas College

North Seattle Community College

Northwest Iowa Community College

Northwest-Shoals Community College

Oakton Community College

Patrick Henry Community College

Pellissippi State Technical and

Community College

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Pierce College

Pikes Peak Community College

Pima Community College

Portland Community College

Prairie View College

Prince George's Community College

Pueblo Community College

Queensborough Community College

Red Rocks Community College

Reedley College

Renton Technical College

Richland College

Saint Mary's University

Salt Lake Community College

San Diego Community College District Office

San Diego City College

Durham Technical Community College

Eastfield College

Edmonds Community College

El Centro College

Foothill-De Anza Community College District

Front Range Community College

Green River Community College

Grossmont College

Harold Washington College

Highline Community College

Hillsborough Community College

Holyoke Community College

Howard Community College

Hudson Valley Community College

Indian Hills Community College

Iowa Community College Online Consortium

Iowa Department of Education

Iowa Lakes Community College

Iowa Western Community College

Jackson State Community College

John A Logan College

Johnson County Community College

Kennedy-King College

Kentucky Community & Technical

College System

Kirkwood Community College

Lakeshore College

Landmark College

Lansing Community College

Leech Lake Tribal College

Leeward Community College

San Diego Mesa College

San Diego Miramar College

San Jacinto College

Schoolcraft College

Scottsdale Community College

Seattle Central Community College

Seattle Community Colleges

SIATech

Sinclair Community College

South Seattle Community College

Southwestern Community College (IA)

Southwestern Community College (CA)

St. Louis Community College -

Florissant Valley

St. Louis Community College - Wildwood

Tarrant County College - South Campus

Terra Community College

Tennessee Board of Regents

Tennessee Department of Education

Triton College

Truman College

Tulsa Community College - West Campus

Union County College

University of Alaska - Fairbanks

Valencia Community College East

Volunteer State Community College

Wake Technical Community College

West Shore Community College

Whatcom Community College

Wright College

West Virginia Community & Technical College

York Technical College

Funding Provided by

The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
NROC Network Members